New this year... TWO RUNWAY Stages on the show floor!

Featured Headliners

  • William De Ridder, ABS Headliner

SalonCentric Runway

  • Sam Villa, Redken
  • Ruth Roche, Pureology
  • Chrystofer Benson, Matrix
  • Nicholas French, Matrix
  • Wayne Grund, Surface
  • Rafe Hardy, Sexy Hair
  • … and more!

Cosmoprof Runway

  • Robert Cromeans, Paul Mitchell
  • Beth Minardi, Beth Minardi Signature
  • Charlie Price, Scruples
  • Katie Nielsen, Scruples
  • Liza Espinoza, Joico
  • Nick Arrojo, Goldwell
  • … and more!

The Runway is FREE with your ABS admission!

All exhibitors, workshops, artists, presenters, times and locations are subject to change without notice.

Cosmoprof 1 2015
Legacy Awards