First Time Exhibitors

To complete the exhibitor "Request to Exhibit" form, double click here.
Upon approval, an email containing a unique company password will be sent allowing access to the Digital Exhibitor Service Center.

2019 Returning Exhibitors

Email exhibits@americasbeautyshow.com to retrieve your unique company password - you will use this to log into the Digital Exhibitor Service Center.

Next Steps

Once logged into the Digital Exhibitor Service Center, an application for a booth along with payment must be submitted.
Exhibitors will then schedule an over the phone meeting with the Sales experts of Cosmetologists Chicago, the producers of America's Beauty Show.
This meeting is a one-on-one consultation, giving each exhibitor personal attention when it comes to finding an optimal booth location on the ABS show floor.

Contact our trade show management team directly:

Paul Dykstra, CEO
paul.dykstra@americasbeautyshow.com
direct line: 312.321.6809  x101

Joy Mutimura, Senior Coordinator of Exhibitor Operations
joy.mutimura@americasbeautyshow.com
Direct line: 312.321.6809  x107

Jarek Lipczynski, Director of Sales
jarek.lipczynski@americasbeautyshow.com
Mobile: 702.820.8563  |  Ph: 312.321.6809  x5

John J Petroff, Director of Special Accounts
John.petroff@americasbeautyshow.com
Mobile: 248.229.5801  |  Ph: 312.321.6809 x5

America's Beauty Show Exhibits
425 S. Financial Place, Suite 2325
Tel: 1.800.645.2505
Fax: 1.312.673.6612

Direct all payments to:
Chicago Cosmetologists Inc.- America's Beauty Show - Exhibits
28536 Network Place
Lockbox #28537
Chicago, IL 60673-1285
 


The America’s Beauty Show Communications Team is here
to help you promote your exhibit and products.

Please feel free to contact us with questions or special requests

Salon Industry Media and Social Media:

Kate Gallagher, Gallagher & Associates
kate@kategallagher.com
773.405.5283

Vi Nelson, Vi Nelson & Associates, Inc.
vi@vinelson.com
312.622.1067

Consumer Media:

Dori Wilson & Melinda Guerra, Dori Wilson Public Relations
dori@doriwilsonpr.com
Dori mobile: 312.965.7575
Melinda mobile: 312.995.2866
 


Thank you for supporting America’s Beauty Show!
Your Midwest Beauty Show!